Pottery can be purchased at the 
following locations in 2022:
Hanover Farmer's Market
287 Cedar St. Hanover, MA
Sunday, May 15 11:00-2:00
Sunday, June 19 11:00-2:00​
Sunday, August 21 11:00-2:00
Sunday, September 18 11:00-2:00
Sunday, October 16 11:00-2:00
Lakeville Art and Music Festival
Saturday, October 1,  10-4
Lakeville,  MA
______________________
Pottery Open House
Were Open:
Saturday, November 19 - Sunday, November 27 
(not open Thanksgiving day)
10:00-4:00 each day
Also open the following Saturdays:
 Dec. 10 and 17
10 School Street, Lakeville, MA
_____________________
All That Glitters
Friday, December 2,  5-8
Saturday, December 3,  10-3
28 Precinct St.  Lakeville, MA
----------------------------------

To purchase pottery call Dave at 508.947.4493













Dave's Pottery